Registered Biological Photographers (RBP) who provide body mapping (mole mapping) photography services.

Marilee Caliendo, RBP, FBPA
MNV Graphics
2453 SE 15th Street
Pompano Beach, FL 33062
email: graphnut@mnv.com (NEW)
phone 954-946-7200 (NEW

Connie Johansen, RBP Coordinator, Medical Photography
Providence Health System
9205 SW Barnes Rd.
Portland, OR 97225
503-216-2029

James Kendrick, RBP
kendrick@gwis2.circ.gwu.edu
George Washington University
Washington, DC
202-994-2904

Edward A. Joseph, RBP, Assistant Director, Medical Photography Department
University of Wisconsin - Madison
Clinical Science Center H6/137
600 Highland Ave.
Madison WI 53792-1624
Voice: 608-263-6027
Fax: 608-262-8480
http://www-medil.medsch.wisc.edu
Email: eajoseph@facstaff.wisc.edu

William Slue
NYU Medical Center
Skin and Cancer Unit
1-212-262-5254

Bill Witmer
Pigmented Lesion Clinic
University of Pennsylvania
1-215-898-3244
Home office 1-610-363-8301
email - wwitmer@mail.med.upenn.edu

Susan Koch, MD
Oregon Health & Sciences University (OHSU) Dermatology Dept.
OHSU
Out Patient Clinic Building
5th Floor, Elevator C
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Road
Portland, OR 97201-3098
ph: (503)418-3376
Toll Free ph: 1-888-482-7546

Thomas St. John Merrill, FBPA
The Infinite Image
12188 Central Avenue, Suite 219
Chino, CA 91710
email: Tomfbpa@aol.com
phone 909-591-5020

Sarah Robertson, Department Head
Medical Illustration Department
BC Cancer Agency
Vancouver Cancer Centre
600 W. 10th Avenue
Vancourver, BC Canadaa V5Z 4E6
email: srobertson@bccancer.bc.ca
phone: 604-877-6000, local 2151

Micheal Paulson
Paulson & Company
1802 East Thomas Road, Suite 12
Phoenix AZ 85016
mike@paulson.com
602-230-1550

Wayne Peason
Don Allen Studios
(Male and female photographers available)
30 East 60th Street
NY, NY 10022
(212) 688-8462
email: donallen@interport.net

 

 


Back to Mike's Page